Main page » Festival

Festival Tribal Universe

The Tribal Universe is the first annual international tribal festival in Saint Petersburg. The organizer of the festival is the Saint Petersburg center of tribal culture.

Festival history began in 2011 when the Saint Petersburg center of tribal culture organized first big show, where dancers from «Sirin Tribe» show group, studios's friends and musicians took part. It was the first event in Saint Petersburg in such format, when tribal bellydance demonstrated itself in an independant style, showing its capadity the sophisticated audience real beauty of tribal bellydance style.

From 2012  Tribal Universe festival became an international event of tribal culture in Saint Petersburg. Dancers from Russia and Finland dacned on one stage. Also it was the first time the festival included workshop from teachers of Saint Petersburg center of tribal culture.

In March 2013 our special guest was tribal bellydance star, ATS® and tribal fusion dancer, teacher and member of FCBD® Kae Montgomery (USA). Workshops from Kae, workshop from teachers of Saint Petersburg center of tribal culture, gala show including the best tribal dancers Russia and all over the world and Tribal Nights Afterparty waited our guests and audience for four festival days.

In November 2013 for Tribal Universe'2013 autumn star festival we are waiting Devi Mamak great dancer and teacher from Australia, and also two beautiful ATS® and tribal fusion teachers and dancers Ekaterina Konovalova (Moscow) and Maria Fomina (Kiev).

Tribal bellydance as any phenomenon in our world is changing every time. In our festival we are trying to preserve tribal bellydance traditions and devotion to improvisation and at the same time we support new trends in worlds tribal culture.

Tribal Universe has a welcoming atmosphere for our guests, best teachers from Russia and all over the world for all those, who are willings to study and improve his or her skills, unforgettable show for our audience and comfortable party for all, who wants to dacne.

Follow our news, be part of the Tribal Universe events as member or viewer and be a part of Saint Petersburg dance culture.

Главная » Фестиваль

Фестиваль TRIBAL UNIVERSE

Tribal Universe - это первый ежегодный международный tribal-фестиваль в Северной столице. Организатором фестиваля является Санкт-Петербургский Центр трайбл-культуры.

История фестиваля начинается в 2011 году, когда Центр трайбл-культуры организовал первый большой концерт, в котором принимали участие танцовщицы шоу-группы «Sirin Tribe», друзья студии и музыканты. Это было первое в Санкт-Петербурге событие подобного формата, когда tribal в городе на Неве стал независимым направлением, способным показать искушенному зрителю истинную красоту стиля tribal bellydance.

Начиная с 2012 года фестиваль Tribal Universe становится настоящим международным событием tribal-культуры Петербурга. На одной сцене выступают tribal-танцовщицы и Петербурга из Хельсинки, а также в рамках фестиваля проводятся мастер-классы от преподавателей Центра трайбл-культуры.

В 2013 году гостьей фестиваля стала звезда tribal bellydance, исполнительница ATS® и tribal fusion, преподаватель и танцовщица FCBD® Kae Montgomery (США). Зрителей и гостей фестиваля на протяжении четырёх дней фестиваля ожидали мастер-классы Kae и преподавателей Центра трайбл-культуры, гала-шоу с участием лучших tribal-исполнителей Санкт-Петербурга, Москвы, Пензы и Хельсинки, а также вечеринка Tribal Nights Afterparty.

В ноябре 2013 года мы в рамках Tribal Universe'2013 autumn star ждем в гости великолепную танцовщицу и преподавателя из Австралии Devi Mamak, а также чудесных преподавателей и исполнителей ATS® и tribal fusion Екатерину Коновалову (г. Москва) и Марию Фомину (г. Киев).

Tribal bellydance как любое явление в этом мире постоянно эволюционирует, появляются новые современные направления. В нашем фестивале мы стараемся сохранить танцевальные традиции tribal bellydance и преданность импровизации и в тоже самое время поддерживаем новые тенденции мировой tribal-культуры. Tribal Universe - это всегда гостеприимство для наших гостей, лучшие tribal-преподаватели России и мира для желающих учиться и совершенствовать своё мастерство, яркое, незабываемое шоу для наших зрителей и уютные вечеринки для всех желающих танцевать.

Следите на нашими новостями, будьте в центре событий наших фестивалей в качестве зрителей или участников и будьте вместе с нами частью танцевальной культуры в Санкт-Петербурге!